You are here

Thank you to all of our volunteers that give their time to help as committee members. You are an integral part of our continued success in the community.

Campaign Committee  
Katie Lingor         Co-Chair        Borger Inc.
Justine Martinez   Co-Chair        Orion Engineered Carbons
Dalton Dillard                             Chevron Phillips Chemical Company 
Susan Fender                               Chevron Phillips Chemical Company
Grant Griffin                                Walmart                            
Kristin Griswald                          Tokai Engineered Carbon
Stephanie Guilbault                     Phillips 66
Liz Mercer                                    Happy State Bank      
Jesse Shuffield                             Xcel Energy
Nick Vinson                                 Nutrien

Day of Caring Committee  
Theron Baker                      United Supermarket
Stephanie Guilbault            Phillips 66
Brad Tyler                           Orion Engineered Carbons

Kick Off Cook Off Committee 
Kelln Maslik                         ANB- Borger Branch
Theron Baker                        United Supermarket
Michelle Griffin  Chair        ANB - Borger Branch
Justine Martinez                  Orion Engineered Carbons
Keegan Neill                        Phillips 66
Jesse Shuffield Chair           Xcel Energy
Candie Weber                      ANB -Borger Branch
Stephanie Guilbault             Phillips 66

Mental Health Taskforce

Leadership Team                                                           Team Members
Amber Buchanan            Hutchinson County: Juvenile Probation                    Matt Ammerman                       Kacie Kaake 
Jen Cobos                       Frank Phillips College                                                Eadie Bradford                          Aimee Lyles
Alex Gowdy                   Twelve Roots Theraphy                                              Kristina Brittian                        Judge Mosley
Julie Winters                   United Way                                                                 Teresa Bodey                            Denise Schilling
Alma Armendariz                                                                                                De De Conaway                      Father Jim Schmitmyer
Amy Blansett                  Borger ISD                                                                  Brandon Harris                         Barbie Schoeder
Chapin Renshaw             Borger ISD                                                                  Dwight Kirksey                        Tiffany Smith 
Elia Smith                       CareNet Pregnancy Center