Board of Directors

You are here

Board of Directors
President               Dave Madden      Solvay
Vice-President      Tom Chaney        Pioneer Natural Resources
Secretary               Teri Hogue          I.O.U. Local 351
Treasurer               Candie Weber     ANB - Borger Bank

Marilyn Archer          Morton Lumber Company

Theron Baker             United Supermarket

Ryan Birge                 Orion Engineered Carbons

De De Conaway         Borger ISD

Jennifer Crittenden     Mitchell & Jones Attorneys at Law

Dan Feimster              Chevron Phillips Chemical Company

Randy Meek               Xcel Energy

Keegan Neill              Phillips 66

Beth Raper                 Nutrien

Stella Sauls                City of Borger

Rick Tindall               Nutrien